French Deutsch

Harmonie


Chinois
price category:: 30.- to 60.-
021 729 19 .. <-Afficher No complet
2 chemin des Oisillons Pully Lausanne 1009 46.51769 6.66029
1009 Pully



35
Reviews


+ my restos Vote

grade (166 votes)5.61 /
10
cuisine 5.65
atmosphere: 5.53
Visites ce mois: 792

Opening hours

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Midi
Soir
35 comments | add a comment
2012 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004
1-10 11-20

dy
dy
medal
3 medals
( 2 comments )
12-Dec-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
This is my favorite Chinese restaurant.





dy
dy
medal
3 medals
( 2 comments )
25-Oct-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Truly an exceptional restaurant. The menu duck super! Ox crunchy is unique! We are really delighted. We come back.




frenetiq.com
frenetiq.com
medal
2 medals
( 1 comments )
12-Oct-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
New tour this Sunday after years of abstention, in the hope of an improvement (new cook, perhaps)? Well, needless to insist, because despite a renewed framework and a friendly welcome, quality food was very limited: - Spring rolls with fatty aftertaste - Fried noodles with oil-soaked taste of old warmed sauce - crispy beef bathed in a sauce but pure sugar - "Squid stuffed with vegetables" actually filled mostly rice with a sauce overly sweet and somewhat cloying. He also had to request a new base on the first attempt because the food was still frozen in the middle! - White rice warm and obviously reheated. In conclusion, a kitchen fit for a fast-food calorie forcing the fat and sugars.




coco5758
coco5758
medal
4 medals
( 3 comments )
27-Jul-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
It's really a Chinese restaurant like no other. We are delighted with our two dinner tonight at the Harmony, the food was excellent, the service impeccable. A highly recommended!




Yukette
Yukette
medal
34 medals
( 26 comments )
13-Jul-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
We were no longer returned for the last 4 years. Well, what a disappointment! Food was good, nothing more. Service approximate. Prices significantly, but far too expensive for the quality and quantity. There were only 5 people on a Friday evening and the "famous" boss was not there. A sign? In any case, there are much better in terms of value elsewhere in the region. We will not go again.




piranha
piranha
medalmedal
54 medals
( 41 comments )
25-May-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
I admit to a certain distrust with the Chinese. Too often I felt like eating the same thing, more or less successful, but without real interest. Harmony me nicely demonstrated the opposite: first seduced by the originality of the menu specialties Mongols, we have opted for the house specialty: roast duck. For two people, it is eaten as an appetizer with his skin imitation leather with a delicious brown sauce and wrapped in thin pancakes, then sliced and cooked in two variants of succulent minced as a main dish. For 4 people, you'll even be entitled to 4 different versions; dixit the boss ... The service is absolutely impeccable and speaks fluent French, which is not so common in Chinese restaurants. The boss is a character in itself, rather extrovert she will gladly tell you the story that lives in your plates. The scenery is especially spectacular view of the lake from the top of Pully. The room, she does stand out in any of the billion of Asian restaurants, but does not spoil any pleasure so far ...




coco5758
coco5758
medal
4 medals
( 3 comments )
12-Apr-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
This restaurant is a true delight! Recommend!




smilysg
smilysg
medalmedal
61 medals
( 21 comments )
05-Apr-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Super nice and attentive service throughout the meal, nice view and donuts Mongolian Beef (surrounded by eggplant) de-li-cious! I took the menu for Harmony to taste lots of inputs (miam!) and everything was very good. Shrimp that arrive in the alluvial burning are leu small effect :-) to recoomander




fboo
fboo
medal
26 medals
( 19 comments )
26-Mar-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
It is true that the dishes are slightly more expensive than elsewhere but the quality is also higher than elsewhere and no complaints about the quantity. The setting is very nice and the staff. It is a very good Chinese restaurant!




weikeshi
weikeshi
medal
6 medals
( 4 comments )
15-Feb-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
At Harmony, the Chinese New Year was another opportunity to enjoy haute cuisine Chinese. Outstanding!




Restaurateur Access

Not yet a member?
You had 792 visits on this page since the beginning of this month.

Post your menu, specials of the week, pictures and more on your page.

Obtenez votre Rapport Mensuel Gratuit

Informartion

Restaurateur Subscription




Feedback Form

French English

Harmonie


Chinois
Entrée + Plat: 30.- bis 60.-
021 729 19 .. <-Afficher No complet
2 chemin des Oisillons Pully Lausanne 1009 46.51769 6.66029
1009 Pully



35
Bewertungen


+ meine restos Abstimmen

Note (166 Stimmen)5.61 /
10
Küche 5.65
Kontext (Service,Ambiance) 5.53
Besuche dieser Monat: 793

Öffnungszeiten

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Midi
Soir
35 Kommentare | Einen Kommentar hinzufügen
2012 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004
1-10 11-20

dy
dy
medal
3 Medaillen
( 2 Bewertungen )
12-Dec-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Dies ist meine Lieblings-Chinese Restaurant.





dy
dy
medal
3 Medaillen
( 2 Bewertungen )
25-Oct-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Wahrlich ein hervorragendes Restaurant. Das Menü Peking-Ente super! Beuf knusprig ist einzigartig! Wir sind wirklich begeistert. Komm zurück.




frenetiq.com
frenetiq.com
medal
2 Medaillen
( 1 Bewertungen )
12-Oct-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Ein weiterer Besuch am Sonntag nach Jahren der Abstinenz, in der Hoffnung auf eine Verbesserung (neu kochen, vielleicht)? Nun, natürlich, darauf zu bestehen, da trotz einer erneuerten Rahmen und eine freundliche, Lebensmittelqualität war sehr begrenzt: - Frühlingsrollen mit fettigen Nachgeschmack - Gebratene Nudeln mit Öl getränkt Geschmack der alten erhitzt Sauce - Rindfleisch knusprig Zucker getaucht in einer Sauce, sondern rein - "Squid gefüllt mit Gemüse, in der Tat, Sauce meist Reis mit einem übermäßig süß und etwas süßlich. Er hatte auch vor Gericht zu fragen, für eine neue Basis in der ersten war noch mitten in der Tiefkühlkost! - Weißer Reis warm und natürlich wieder aufgewärmt. Abschließend Küche würdiger einer kalorienreichen Fast-Food auf zwingen das Fett und Zucker.




coco5758
coco5758
medal
4 Medaillen
( 3 Bewertungen )
27-Jul-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Es ist wirklich ein chinesisches Restaurant wie kein anderer. Wir freuen uns, mit unseren zwei Abendessen heute abend in der Harmony, das Essen war ausgezeichnet, der Service ist ausgezeichnet. Eine dringend empfohlen!




Yukette
Yukette
medal
34 Medaillen
( 26 Bewertungen )
13-Jul-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Wir waren nicht mehr für 4 Jahre zurück. Nun, was für eine Enttäuschung! Essen war gut, nichts mehr. Ungefähre Service. Preis eine Menge, aber viel zu teuer für die Qualität und Quantität. Es waren nur 5 Personen an einem Freitag Abend und den "berühmten" Chef war nicht da. Ein Zeichen? In jedem Fall gibt es viel bessere wertmäßig anderswo in der Region. Wir werden nicht mehr zurück gehen.




piranha
piranha
medalmedal
54 Medaillen
( 41 Bewertungen )
25-May-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Ich gestehe ein gewisses Misstrauen gegenüber den Chinesen. Zu oft fühlte ich mich wie essen dasselbe, mehr oder weniger erfolgreich, aber ohne wirkliches Interesse. Harmony mich schön Gegenteil gezeigt, die zunächst angezogen von der Originalität der Speisekarte Spezialitäten Mongolen wir haben für die Spezialität des Hauses entschieden: gebratene Ente. Für zwei Personen, ist es als Vorspeise mit Kunstleder Haut eine köstliche braune Soße und in dünne Pfannkuchen gewickelt gegessen, dann geschnitten und gekocht in zwei Varianten an saftigen als Hauptgericht Hackfleisch. Für 4 Personen, Sie selbst werden verschiedene Versionen berechtigt bis 4; dixit der Chef ... Der Service ist absolut einwandfrei und spricht fließend Französisch, was nicht so häufig in chinesischen Restaurants. Der Chef ist ein Zeichen an sich, sondern extrovertiert sie gerne erzählen Sie die Geschichte, die lebt in Ihrer Platten. Die Landschaft ist besonders spektakulären Blick auf den See von der Spitze des Pully. Der Raum, steht sie in keinem der Milliarden von asiatischen Restaurants, aber nicht verderben jede Lust so weit ...




coco5758
coco5758
medal
4 Medaillen
( 3 Bewertungen )
12-Apr-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Dieses Restaurant ist köstlich! Empfehlen!




smilysg
smilysg
medalmedal
61 Medaillen
( 21 Bewertungen )
05-Apr-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Super nette und aufmerksame Service während der Mahlzeit, schöne Aussicht und Donuts Mongolian Beef (umgeben von Auberginen) de-li-cious! Ich habe die Harmony-Menü zu probieren viele Eingänge (yum!) und alles war sehr gut. Die Garnelen, die in dem Feuer kommen sind in alluvialen Leu wenig Einfluss auf recoomander :-)




fboo
fboo
medal
26 Medaillen
( 19 Bewertungen )
26-Mar-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Es ist wahr, dass die Gerichte etwas teurer als anderswo, aber die Qualität ist auch höher als anderswo, und keine Beschwerden über die Menge sind. Die Einstellung ist sehr nett und das Personal. Es ist ein sehr gutes chinesisches Restaurant!




weikeshi
weikeshi
medal
6 Medaillen
( 4 Bewertungen )
15-Feb-08  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
In Harmony wurde das chinesische Neujahr eine neue Chance, die hohe chinesische Küche genießen. Outstanding!




Restauratorzugang

Nicht noch Mitglied?
Sie haben 793 Besuche auf dieser Seite seit 1. vom Monat.

Schlagen Sie Ihre Karte an menu von der Woche Fotos auf Ihrer Seite.

Obtenez votre Rapport Mensuel Gratuit

Informartion

Restauratoreinschreibung




Feedback Form